Contact Ramah Poconos

Our year-round team will be working remotely to limit social exposure and create the safest possible environment for our staff and their families. But don’t let that fact concern you – we are still hard at work in preparing for Kayitz 2020!
To get in touch with someone from the professional team, please email the appropriate staff member by clicking the links below. Or, to reach us via telephone, please call our office phone at 215-885-8556: select the individual you wish to speak to and leave a voice mail. Those messages will be delivered via email to our professional team, and we will get back to you from our remote work stations.

 

Summer

Address: 2618 Upper Woods Road * Lakewood, PA 18439
Phone: 570.798.2504
Fax: 570.798.2049

Off-Season

Address: 2100 Arch Street * Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215.885.8556
Fax: 215.885.8905

info@ramahpoconos.org

Year Round Staff Members

Rabbi Joel Seltzer
Executive Director
joels@ramahpoconos.org

Bruce Lipton
Director of Finance & Operations
brucel@ramahpoconos.org

Miryam Seid
Director of Institutional Advancement
miryams@ramahpoconos.org

Leah Schatz
Program Director
leahs@ramahpoconos.org

Rachael Abrams, LCSW-C
Director of Camper Care and Staff Development
rachaela@ramahpoconos.org

Orlee Krass
Tikvah Director
orleek@ramahpoconos.org

Debbie Lacks
Registrar
debbiel@ramahpoconos.org

Alexis Lubianetsky
Development Assistant
alexisl@ramahpoconos.org

Marla Schimmel
Bookkeeper
marlas@ramahpoconos.org

Deb Srulevich
Office Manager
debs@ramahpoconos.org

Benjy Goldberg
Director of Retreats & Assistant Director of Operations
benjyg@ramahpoconos.org

Susan Schwartzman
Head Nurse
marp@ramahpoconos.org

Elana Rivel
Day Camp Director
elanar@ramahpoconos.org

Rachel Seid
Director of Strategic Communications
rachels@ramahpoconos.org

Tobi Afran
Special Projects Coordinator
tobia@ramahpoconos.org