Contact Ramah Poconos

Summer

Address: 2618 Upper Woods Road * Lakewood, PA 18439
Phone: 570.798.2504
Fax: 570.798.2049

Off-Season

Address: 2100 Arch Street * Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215.885.8556
Fax: 215.885.8905

info@ramahpoconos.org

Year Round Staff Members

Rabbi Joel Seltzer
Director
joels@ramahpoconos.org

Michelle Sugarman
Assistant Director
michelles@ramahpoconos.org

Bruce Lipton
Director of Finance & Operations
brucel@ramahpoconos.org

Susan Ansul
Director, Ramah Day Camp
susana@ramahpoconos.org

Missy Stein
Development Director
missys@ramahpoconos.org

Michele Hasit
Communications Director
micheleh@ramahpoconos.org

Sheryl Hershinger
Office Manager
Registrar
sherylh@ramahpoconos.org

Marla Schimmel
Bookkeeper
marlas@ramahpoconos.org

Susan Schwartzman
Head Nurse
marp@ramahpoconos.org